Our Governance

Operational Guidelines
Internal Property Council operational documents that would be used for National and Regional Committees to ensure consistency and transparency. It would include the purpose of a committee, detailed operations, expectations of members, job descriptions for key roles, and the induction process. Approved by the National Board.
Previous slide
Next slide

Current Committee Members

South Island Regional Committee

The South Island Regional Committee helps to set advocacy strategy and planning/approving PCNZ activities in the South Island Region. Geographical area: The South Island, Chatham Islands and Stewart Island.

Alistair Pearson

Organisation: Lincoln University

Role: Committee Member

Simon Taylor

Organisation: Cosgroves Ltd

Role: Committee Member

Daniel Shao

Organisation: Woolworths New Zealand Ltd

Role: Committee Member

Vanessa Carswell

Organisation: Jasmax - Christchurch

Role: Committee Member

Louise Tucker

Organisation: AECOM New Zealand Ltd - Christchurch

Role: Committee Member

Bruce Goodger

Organisation: RCP - Dunedin

Role: Committee Member

Steven van der Pol

Organisation: Van der Pol Consulting

Role: Committee Member

Sharon Knowles

Organisation: Anderson Lloyd Ltd - Dunedin

Role: Committee Member

Roger Davidson

Organisation: Carter Group Limited

Role: Committee Member

Bruce Rendall

Organisation: Christchurch City Council

Role: Committee Member

James Riddoch

Organisation: Greenwood Roche Ltd - Christchurch

Role: Committee Chair

Tom Barclay

Organisation: PwC Ltd - Christchurch

Role: Committee Intern

Graeme McDonald

Organisation: Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd - Christchurch

Role: Committee Member

Hayley Fisher

Organisation: Warren and Mahoney Ltd - Christchurch

Role: Committee Member

Ian French

Organisation: Hawkins Ltd - Christchurch

Role: Committee Member

Tom Chatterton

Organisation: Rider Levett Bucknall - Christchurch

Role: Committee Member