Your Team

National Office 

Connal TownsendChief Executive
Rona MillerPersonal Assistant to the Chief Executive & Office Manager
Simon ThorneHead of Corporate Services
Matt PatersonHead of Advocacy
Sara-Jane EvansHead of Membership & Commercial Services
Jane BudgeSenior Advocacy Advisor
Katherine WilsonSenior Advocacy Advisor
Rachel FosterSector Insights & Research Advisor
Harry WrightMembership Manager
Rachel MacGregorPublic Affairs Manager
Kelly TaylorMember Communications Manager
Lauren HunterNational Events Manager
Natascha DodsonAuckland Branch Manager
Jelena KemsleyGraphic Design & Marketing Coordinator
Naomi ReadMembership & Events Coordinator
Natalie BallardFinance & Office Administrator


Wellington Office

Matt Paterson Head of Advocacy
Carol HarleyWellington Branch Manager


In the Branches

Vicky Williamson Bay of Plenty & Branch Operations Manager
Natascha DodsonAuckland Branch Manager
Sarah RundstromWaikato Branch Manager
Carol HarleyWellington Branch Manager
Amelia FlynnSouth Island Branch Manager
Kaaren DooherOtago Chapter Manager