New faces on local Executive Committees

The South Island and Waikato Annual General Meetings have now been held, with 15 committee members appointed in the South Island and 14 in Waikato.

We congratulate all those elected to the Regional Executive’s and look forward to further announcements as the Auckland, Wellington and Bay of Plenty AGMs roll out next week.

Waikato Regional Executive 2020/21

Brian Squair, Chow:Hill Architects (Chair)
Ben Connick, Hawkins
Bevan Houlbrooke, CKL NZ Ltd
Blair Currie, BCD Group
Brian Croad, Tainui Group Holdings
Emily Cleland, HD Geo
Graeme Ward, RDT Pacific
James Glenn, Fonterra
Joan Forret, Harkness Henry
Mike Neale, NAI Harcourts
Rhys Harvey, Fosters
Scott Bicknell, Veros Property Services
Thomas Gibbons, Thomas Gibbons Law
Tina Boyd, Stride Property

> Click here for further information on the Waikato Executive

South Island Regional Executive 2020/21

James Riddoch, Greenwood Roche (Chair)
Sharon Knowles, Anderson Lloyd (Otago Chapter Chair)
Simon Taylor, Cosgroves (Vice Chair)
James Jackson, Ngāi Tahu Property (Vice Chair)
Lizzy Pearson, Otakaro Limited
Roger Davidson, Foodstuffs SI
Vanessa Carswell, Jasmax
Antony Gough, The Terrace
Andrew Carter, Carter Group
Rebecca Gregg, NAI Harcourts
Tom Chatterton, Rider Levett Bucknall
Alan Prescott, Harmans Lawyers
Graeme McDonald, JLL
Steven Van der Pol, Crombie Lockwood
Alistair Pearson, Christchurch City Council
Nick Hawkins, Holmes Consulting (Executive Intern)

> Click here for further information on the South Island Executive

Congratulations to all those elected, we look forward to working with you over the coming year.