Waikato Branch - Interest Group

Property Council's Waikato Branch advocates for a thriving commercial property industry that has a positive impact on the city and its people. We have a team of dedicated volunteers working to make a difference, on local governance, financial policy, urban design and the District Plan.

I'd like to see the Waikato have a unified vision for a competitive region that can attract and retain businesses and families. Our branch has opened the way for discussion.

Look out for upcoming events and take the opportunity to network and speak to other members and the branch executive team.

Thomas Gibbons
McCaw Lewis Lawyers
Managing Director

Waikato Executive

Branch PresidentThomas GibbonsMcCaw Lewis Lawyers
Vice PresidentsGraeme WardWintec
 Brian SquairChow:Hill
Executive MembersRobert DolGreenstone Group
 Bevan HoulbrookeCKL
 Judith MakinsonTDG
 Andrew BrownTGH
 Dave MouleBoffa Miskell
 Roger MiddletonANZ
 Joan ForretHarkness Henry
 Jason SmithECS Group
 Geoff FeltonColliers International
 Matt StarkStark Property
 Ross HargoodHawkins
 Mark RitchieFletcher Construction
 Richard GrahamFonterra
 Richard T GrahamBayleys
 Mike NealeNAI Harcourts

Waikato Manifestos

To view click the image below.


For further information, please contact our Waikato Branch Manager, Sarah Rundstrom

Ph +64 21 951 150

We Are Waikato Awards

An evening of style to rejoice property excellence, innovation and ingenuity in the Waikato region. For more information on the We Are Waikato Awards.


Upcoming Events

Latest News

Related Resources

Questions & Answers