Otago Branch - Interest Group

Geoff ThomasProperty Council's Otago Chapter was formally established in August 2012 to meet demand from Otago commercial property owners, developers and professionals who want representation at a national and local level.  Industry professionals in Otago also saw real benefits with the networking opportunities that Property Council can provide, bringing this in as a core part of the chapter's offerings.

The chapter has strong representation in both Dunedin and Queenstown, and is led by a founding committee comprising a small group of committed industry professionals. Join us as we embark on new exciting territory, and be a part of the voice of commercial property in the lower South Island.

Geoff Thomas
Otago Chapter Chair


Otago Chapter Executive

Geoff ThomasQueenstown Mall Ltd (Chair)
David ChaferChalmers Properties Limited
Tony ClearGolden Centre Holdings
Dean CollinsColliers International Limited
Sophie JamesColliers International Limited
Sharon KnowlesAnderson Lloyd
David MarshOakwood Properties Limited
Kerry O’DonnellAnderson Lloyd
Johnny StevensonCoronet Property Management
Sarah SwaleMitchell Mackersy Lawyers


For further information please contact the Chapter Coordinator, Kaaren Dooher.

M +64 21 278 6790

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Related Resources

Questions & Answers