Our staff

National Office 

Connal Townsend - Chief Executive
Rona Miller - PA to the Chief Executive
Sara-Jane Evans - Director of Operations and Membership
Simon Thorne - Director of Finance and Research
Matt Paterson - Government Relations Director
Alex Voutratzis - Director of Policy and Advocacy
Azeem Khan - Senior Policy Advisor
Tom Anderson - Policy and Advocacy Advisor 
Lauren Hunter - National Events Manager 
Anna Muller - Auckland Events Manager
Rachel Stiff - Research and Information Analyst
Willow Lovell - Senior Communications Advisor
Vicky Williamson - National Marketing Manager
Jelena Kemsley - Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinator
Tyrone Urquhart - Graphic Design and Production Coordinator
Naomi Read - Office Administrator

Wellington Office

Matt Paterson - Government Relations Director
Paula MacLachlan - Branch Manager 

Branch Managers

Rachel Stiff - Auckland
Tracey Plank - Waikato
Vicky Williamson - Bay of Plenty 
Paula MacLachlan - Wellington
Kelly Taylor - South Island
Kaaren Dooher - Otago