Wellington Branch

P O Box 6719
Marion Square
Wellington 6141

P: 021 710 961
Branch Secretary:Paula MacLachlan

Wellington Branch President

Andrew Hay, Wellington Regional Manager - DNZ Property Fund

Andrew joined DNZ Property Group in 2004 and has over 16 years property industry experience. Prior to joining DNZ Andrew was based in Dublin working with Ireland's leading betting agency managing its property portfolio throughout the country. Andrew is responsible for the asset management of several properties within the DNZ portfolio and has led DNZ's Wellington office since 2004. Andrew has a Bachelor of Property from the University of Auckland and a Masters of Business Administration from Victoria University.


Wellington Branch Executive Committee:

  • President: Andrew Hay - DNZ Property
  • Vice President: Ian Cassels - The Wellington Company
  • Vice President: Craig Mills - Davis Langdon an AECOM Company
  • Chris Gollins - Tommy's Commercial
  • Chris Leatham - PwC
  • Denis Wood - Munro Benge Chartered Accountants
  • Eyal Aharoni  - Prime Property
  • Malcolm Watson  - NZTA
  • Mark Dunajtschik  - Polo Properties
  • Mark Kirk-Bunnand  - Autostop Group
  • Martin Shelton  - Arrow Strategy
  • Mike Cole  - Archaus Architects
  • Rachael Wise  - BNZ Partners
  • Ryan Carter  - Precinct Properties Ltd
  • Sharon Skinner
  • Saatyesh Bhana  - Argosy Property
  • Tracy Morrah  - Wellington City Council